Thing I Like…

I’m digging these “American Atlas” posters by Brainstorm Print and Design.

I wouldn’t mind having The South, The Midwest, and The West, since we’ve lived in each part of the country. I think it would be really cool if Brainstorm did each state individually, but with more detail. I mean, Texas is an awfully large state and has much more going on than oil, cattle, and cotton. And wouldn’t the complete set look great in a classroom?

I’d put the Get Outside, Go Camping poster in Dave’s office, since his space is as much about his favorite hobby as it is about working.

Shop their entire collection here. Fabulous job, Brainstorm!

Leave a Reply

