Road Trip

We’re heading north to Squamish, BC for the weekend to learn how to climb on actual rock, as opposed to that artificial stuff at our local indoor climbing gym. We love you, VW, but it’s time to expand our horizons.

In the meantime, I thought I’d leave you guys with a few of my favorite things lately…

  • It seems like everyone is as obsessed with Pinterest as I am these days, and now there are lots of cool shops adding to the fun. I’m really digging the boards from BHLDN and West Elm. I wonder if they would consider hiring a professional pinner…
  • I still can’t stop thinking about terrariums. There are so many great DIY tutorials out there, but this one really speaks to my inner child.
  • Charlie and Lily need a new scratcher STAT. This scratch-friendly lounger combines form and function. And it’s on sale!
Leave a Reply

